Welcome to STRANGE INVADERS, the first series in

On this page, you’ll find links to the individual tales that make up the STRANGE INVADERS story arc, in the order in which they have been presented.

We’re sure that each of our tales of strange science will intrigue and thrill you!

Journey with us now to those perilous days of yesteryear for…


  1. A Sci-Ant-ific Problem
  2. Ghost Town Gambit
  3. Bugged by Flying Saucers
  4. The UFO You know
  5. Snow Monster
  6. Bugs on Board
  7. The Buzz of Doom
  8. Prophet from the Stars
  9. Into the Ant Nest
  10. Mansect!
  11. Wings of Death
  12. Bee-Hive Yourself
  13. Rattle Trap
  14. Devil in the Lake
  15. Attack of the 50-Foot Femme Fatale
  16. Arrival of the Ants
  17. Thunderbirds Are Glow
  18. Chased by UFOs
  19. Invisible Invader
  20. Jersey Devil
  21. Peril on the Pier
  22. Crash Site
  23. A Picnic Spoiled
  24. Salton Sea Monsters
  25. Glob Amok
  26. Message from Space
  27. …and more to come!

Listen to Atomic Tales on The Fantasy Network here!

Click here for more ATOMIC TALES!